Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Monomeath Avenue, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our place is spacious and light filled, with large bedrooms. It's close to public transport and parking is available. There are cafes and shops within a short walk as well as running tracks along the Yarra River.

More about the Flatmates

Belle is 27 and a lawyer from Melbourne. Lucy is 25, works in advertising and is originally from New Zealand.
We both work hard during the week and like to spend time on the weekends catching up with friends and family, exercising, cooking and eating out.
We are easy going and flexible with house arrangements and looking for a couple (or single) who are friendly but happy to do your own thing too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Espresso KooClose by
Kooyong Milk BarClose by
Konbu Japanese CuisineClose by
Croutons Fine FoodClose by
Cumin Thai RestaurantClose by
Nom Nom'sClose by
Flowertea14 min walk
Phoenix Lunch Corner15 min walk
Cabrini Terrace Cafe15 min walk
Jem's cafe16 min walk
The Foodstore Cafe16 min walk
GRAN CAFFE16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kooyong Licensed GrocersClose by
Coles Express Glenvern21 min walk
Test purp22 min walk
Test name23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Renaissance Supermarket Hawthorn IGA Plus Liquor23 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga24 min walk
Test Toorak24 min walk
Pentaris Quality Fruit & Vegetables27 min walk
McCoppins - Hawthorn27 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Warra St/Glenferrie Rd #65 Close by
Kooyong Railway Station/Glenferrie Rd #65 Close by
Power St/Glenferrie Rd #64 Close by
Kooyong 3 min walk
Vision Australia/454 Glenferrie Rd #66 3 min walk
Mernda Rd/Glenferrie Rd #64 4 min walk
Kooyong Tennis Centre/Glenferrie Rd #66 4 min walk
Toorak Rd/Glenferrie Rd #63 6 min walk
Hopetoun Rd/Toorak Rd #42 6 min walk
Power Ave/Toorak Rd #42 6 min walk
Mayfield Ave/Glenferrie Rd #62 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Airedale Ave/Auburn Rd 17 min walk
Auburn Rd/Airedale Ave 17 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley29 min walk