Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Brisbane.

Rigby Street, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The physical location of our home is central to the city (7km from the CBD) and is extremely easy to access with the choice of a train conveniently at the far end of the street (600m away). Luckily the train station is just far enough to not be heard at our house. For reference, Chermside shopping centre is roughly 10 minutes away. Also there are multiple smaller shopping complex's that are walking distance away from the house.

This house is our home, it's kept clean and offers amenities, luxuries and comforts such as gas heating and cooking, spacious living areas with air conditioning, gardener maintained outdoor areas at no extra cost and above average room sizes. We're a house that is not afraid to voice how they feel about things and we're also a house that takes on board these opinions and actions them. We work together as a team to make the house a place we all love to come home to.

Included in your rent is the room, which has an enormous en-suite, massive built-in wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors, your own balcony, air-con + ceiling fan and an exceptionally large amount of space. The room also comes with a lock-up garage space. Not included in the rent are the bills, such as water and electricity, which average out to be about $50-$60/quarter per person. Internet is paid monthly and is $20pp.

More about the Flatmates

The 3 people living in the house currently are young, enthusiastic, respectable, clean, responsible, cultured and social.

We all have varied interests which creates a dynamic and engaging household.

We're looking for someone who can add to this and become a part of our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.