Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Mascot this week

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

$$$DEPOSIT TAKEN $$$

With a temporary dividing door.
Home like feel apartment. Quiet and privacy respected. Suitable for students or full time person ( single only).
Station 2 mins walk. City 8 mins by train.
Local shops, Woolworths, restaurants, cafe, gym, dominos, subway down the building. City view balcony with bbq.
4 people max in the unit( including you).
Shower share with me only. Im 28. Full time worker.
No bills. Own keys and swipe card. Unlimited wifi. Netflix

More about the Flatmates

Responsible and tidy.

Adam abraham on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Adam abraham
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or