Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carseldine, Brisbane.

Somerset Drive, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

3 bedrooms available:
- One bedroom with ensuite (Available now)

- Two extra large bedrooms with large shared bathroom

Rent: $190 per week
Bond: $760 (4x190)

Hi guys,

The Details: are as follows -

New fully furnished two-story house. Within the house you can find –

• There are 5 bedrooms in total each one is fully furnished (queen size bed), very spacious and three rooms have their own toilet and bathroom.

• There are a total of 3 modern bathrooms and toilets so no issues with overcrowding.

• Very large modern kitchen fully equipped with high quality appliances. There is an extra fridge and freezer as well if needed.

• A laundry for washing clothes -this also is fully equipped with high quality appliances making washing clothes very easy

• A mega BBQ with a backyard under an alfresco. Great for entertaining guests etc.

• The living room is also very large and spacious and comes with surround sound and a 1.5m Sony TV! Very Nice!

• All bedrooms are provided with linen and bedding for their rooms.

- Internet included – NBN 100mps unlimited – fibre to the house ☺

Transport/Location:

Local train station is 15 mins walk or 2min drive. The train will take you 25mins to get to the city.

- Local buses are a 7min walk and easily accessible.

Location:

39 Somerset Drive Carseldine 4034 - Located on the North side of Brisbane, about 1-2mins from local shops and Chermside Shopping Centre is about 7mins away.

- 11km from Brisbane city centre.

See you soon! Brett and Karen...

Flatmates

Housemate: 



We are looking for a friendly easy-going housemate who respects other people - we all work together to keep the house clean so being clean is important. 
 Someone who likes pets - the house has two friendly dogs, which stay outside and two young cats that love to play. 

We are all very social and are around 20 – 30. Because the house is so large we are able to be social yet have our own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.