Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

A beautiful, modern, 2 bedroom unit, BIRs, with private courtyard located right next to Kew junction, High street shops and supermarkets, and less than 3km to Swinburne Uni. 15 min driving to the city, alternatively, there are several public transports available within 3-4 min walking including: tram 48 to Victoria Garden, Dockland and tram 109 to Swinburn university, CBD, Boxhill and Richmond; Bus 200 to the CBD and Bullen and also Bus 207 to Doncaster and the CBD.
Located in a highly secured area, easy access to M3 (2min driving) as well as Yarra River, this is a perfect, cosy home.

The house is fully furnished with mostly brand new furniture. You just need to BYO for your room and everything is ready for you to move in. Above are the photos of my room which is exactly the same as yours except for the furniture.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22 years old, working for a petroleum company. I'm out and about most of the time, animal lover, gym goer and I'm down to anything fun and I don't mind having some red or meal with my housemate occasionally . I usually keep it low during weekday to save my energy for the exciting weekend. I'm 8-5 person and I don't spend much time at home but I do keep it neat and clean.
I have a dog named Daisy, she is well behaved and loving. Being said that, you must be a dog lover. However, taking care of Daisy is my responsibility, so do not worry if you have never lived with a dog before.
This is a relaxed but organised home.I look forward to finding the appropriate house mate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.