Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room for rent in our very spacious 2 bedroom apartment! Unfurnished room with built in wardrobe and space for a king size bed. Room also comes with its own bathroom and parking space.
With just 1 minute walk to the train station and the new Woolworths and Mascot Central shopping mall, you couldn't ask for a better location.

More about the Flatmates

We are a male couple, 29 and 35.
We both work full time, enjoy Health and fitness and travelling.
We are a pretty quiet couple who doesn't party much but we enjoy a nice social drink with friends.
We are looking for a friendly, down to earth, clean housemate to join the household.
We have 2 sphynx cats so a cat lover is a must!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Taste Buddies MascotClose by
Shadiz Kebabs & PizzaClose by
Taste Buddies CafeClose by
Jessica's RestaurantClose by
The Deli ShopClose by
Altitude EspressoClose by
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Project Bistro3 min walk
Lucca Cafe3 min walk
The Renegades3 min walk
Sugarbaby Cafe3 min walk
Tavolino Pizzeria3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Coward St At Laycock StClose by
Coward St Opp Laycock StClose by
Coward St Near Oliver St3 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke Rd3 min walk
Coward St Near Elphick Av4 min walk
Bourke Rd Near ORiordan4 min walk
Bourke Rd Near Coward St4 min walk
Gardeners Rd 175m East Of Bourke Rd6 min walk
Gardeners Rd 175m E Of Bourke Rd6 min walk
Coward St Near Kent Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Airport Link Co.3 min walk
Mascot3 min walk
Domestic Airport23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Mascot4 min walk
Woolworths Mascot6 min walk
Pasalubong Oriental Foodmart11 min walk
IGA Mascot14 min walk
International Food Supermarket16 min walk
Executive Gourmet16 min walk
Sam's MFC Supermarket16 min walk
Supermarkets16 min walk
Eezy Fruitz Sero Australia Pty Ltd18 min walk
Simon Johnson Purveyor of Quality Foods18 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesale Foods18 min walk
Woolworths Dark Store ( Online Only )21 min walk
+ Show more