Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jersey Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Hi,
I am looking for someone to share my home with.
I have a lovely furnished room in my 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Woollahra/Paddington.
Situated a stones throw from the luxurious shops of Queen St, the beautiful wildlife and lake filled Centennial Park and the upmarket nightlife and shopping precinct of elegant Double Bay.
Some of Sydney's most beautiful harbour and coastal beaches are within easy reach.
Westfield, Bondi Junction along with a wide variety of supermarkets are all a 2min drive away.
Easy access to the city is either via a 5min stroll to Edgecliff Station (2 stops from the CBD), a 4min drive away or a walk up to Oxford St to catch one of the many bus routes.
There is plenty unrestricted parking in the surrounding streets.

My apartment would suit a clean tidy respectful single person. The furnished room would be more suited to someone with a limited amount of belongings, someone new to Sydney, or act as a pied-a-terre for an out of town business person.

Some bills are included.

Sorry, No Smokers and No couples thank you.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a friendly female in her 40's. I keep a clean, tidy, peaceful home, do most my socialising out and about and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am looking to share my home with someone similar and working full time.

Note..Please do not apply if you are a student or not in full time work.
Preferably 30+ years of age.


Contact Jenny
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lord Dudley HotelClose by
The Restaurant at Lord DudleyClose by
Flat White CafeClose by
The Jersey ManorClose by
Holdsworth St CafeClose by
BellevueClose by
Four in Hand Hotel4 min walk
CHISWICK4 min walk
Guillaume5 min walk
Ginger Meggs Family Restaurants5 min walk
About : Spicer5 min walk
Kukthai5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hargrave St Near Jersey RdClose by
Hargrave St Near Taylor StClose by
Moncur St Near Jersey Rd3 min walk
Ocean St Near Wellington St3 min walk
Ocean St Near Trelawney St3 min walk
Ocean St Opp Wellington St3 min walk
Ocean St Near Jersey Rd4 min walk
Hargrave St Near Elizabeth St4 min walk
Moncur St Near Queen St6 min walk
Queen St Near Moncur St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Maloneys Grocer5 min walk
Wholefoods House6 min walk
Gourmet Sensations8 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket9 min walk
Getz Mart Paddington's Convenience Store10 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff11 min walk
IGA X-press Paddington11 min walk
About Life Bondi Junction15 min walk
Thomas Dux - Paddington15 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station10 min walk
Bondi Junction21 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA26 min walk