Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Willis Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Unfortunately my lovely housemate is moving out and I need a new housemate to move into our spacious 3 story town house in Kensington.

This house is located only 5km from the city centre. We are spoilt for choice with all key amenities. There is a supermarket, public transport, parklands, recreational facilities and shops all within walking distance. Tucked away in a little housing estate next to the Maribyrnong river you will have the convenience of the city with a friendly suburban like feel.

The three story house is semi refurbished with the luxury of space. It is appointed with the luxuries of air conditioning/heating, garage, storage facilities, 3 w/c, a balcony with bbq, lounge and dining area a and study appointed with computer and printer. The kitchen and lounge is spacious which allows you to cook and relax after work. The large sized master bedroom is available and has the luxury of its own ensuite.

The bottom level consists of garage with a parking spot with added lounge area and gym.

I look forward to hearing from you!
garage space and storage
Couples welcome

More about the Flatmates

Im a busy person that works as a personal trainer, retail and study childcare. I like to keep fit and healthy but also like the occasional drink and chit chat. I'm looking ideally for a couple or person that is tidy, easy going and can enjoy a shared dinner every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.