Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monmouth Street, Ridleyton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

• Room Available 1st December
• Rent is $155/w
• Bond = 2 weeks
• Fully Furnished Rooms and House
• Free Unlimited Internet
• 5 Minute Walk to Train and Bus Stops
• 4 Minute Walk to Foodland
• Students / International students most welcome
• Professional / Student
• Close to Adelaide Uni's
• Rooms Freshly Painted

Room To Rent In Cosy, Comfortable and Fully Furnished Property - (Monmouth Street) - Free Internet - Perfect for Students

Hi, I have a bedroom available in my neat 3-bedroom house in Ridleyton. The bedroom is fully furnished.

You will be sharing this homely house with other students and young working professionals.

Also sharing the bathroom with only ONE other room.

Room is fully furnished - Including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This property is located 5. 5km from the CBD. It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and shopping centre.

• 10 minute drive from CBD (5. 5km)

• 4 minute walk to a local Foodland (300 metres)

• 10 minute walk to the Croydon Railway Station (1000 metres)

• 5 minute walk to 'bus stop 13' on Hawker St - North side (500 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Entertainment Centre Stop Tram (1. 9km) then FREE transport into the city.

It has a nice courtyard out the back and a single car drive way. There is a ducted heating and cooling air-conditioning.

Features include:

• Open plan lounge / dining / kitchen

• Gorgeous kitchen with all appliances, plenty of cupboard space.

• Large laundry

• Paved entertaining area out back

• Ducted reverse cycle A/C throughout

Shared Facilities include:

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Fridge

• Dining table

• Microwave

• Main bathroom with toilet

• Laundry

• Washing machine

Rent is $155/w.

This includes:

*FREE* Unlimited Internet

All other BILLS WILL BE SPLIT equally between house mates (per person).
The rooms are furnished with a double or queen beds (including linen - optional), bedside tables with a lamp and wardrobes. The rest of the house is fully furnished.

You will be sharing the house will mostly young professionals and students (Working/Students) very friendly and welcoming. We are all very clean and like to keep the house that way.

International students / Students / Young Professionals will be preferred (like-minded people)

Students will be preferred and group applications are welcomed. Please feel free to contact me for any extra information or to arrange a viewing.
Minimum stay period is negotiable.

The door to your room will have its own lock and key.
*My Profile*

Hello, my name is Bradley.

I run and manage multiple student share house properties in the Ridleyton, Brompton, North Adelaide, St Peters, St Clair and Mitchell Park areas (also living in one).

My responsibility is to provide quality living experiences with like-minded young professionals or students in a very safe, fun, comfortable and professional environment.

I take pride in my quality houses and housemates.

Everything is run legitimately through my family business.

Police checks can be provided on request.

I also offer a FREE:

• Furniture pick-up service from your old house if you have any large items you cant move by yourself.

• Pick-up service from the Airport if you pre-book the rooms.

• If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
• Trusted Flatmates Pro User
• Free Unlimited Internet
• Modern Home
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup

More about the Flatmates

Our other housemates are very friendly and welcoming, they are students and young professionals ages from 20 to 28. They are not party goers, and keep the house in a clean respectable state at all times. (My housemates are to a high standard and I only accept people who will fit the demographics inside the house)

Brad on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Brad
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tutto PastaClose by
Perryman's Gingerbread Babies6 min walk
Queen Street cafe6 min walk
Queen Street Grocer6 min walk
Red Door Bakery6 min walk
C.T. Bakery7 min walk
Hope Inn Hotel8 min walk
Siam 49 Thai Restaurant9 min walk
Rheinland Continental9 min walk
Erawan Thai Cafe & Restaurant9 min walk
My Charcoal Kebab House9 min walk
So Wok Noodle Bar9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Queen Street Grocer6 min walk
Foodland SA8 min walk
SA Fruit Centre16 min walk
OTR Croydon16 min walk
FoodWorks Brompton17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
OTR Welland19 min walk
Welland Fresh Foods19 min walk
OTR Brompton19 min walk
SCS Imports and used car20 min walk
Made In India21 min walk
Omega Foods PTY Ltd.22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 9 Port Rd - North side7 min walk
Stop 9 Port Rd - South side8 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - South side8 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - North side8 min walk
Stop 8 Port Rd - North side9 min walk
Stop 10 Port Rd - North East side9 min walk
Stop 8 Port Rd - South side9 min walk
Stop 10 Port Rd - South West side9 min walk
Stop 12 Hawker St - North side9 min walk
Stop 14 Hawker St - North side10 min walk
Stop 12 Hawker St - South side10 min walk
Stop 14 Hawker St - South side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Railway Station8 min walk
Bowden Railway Station17 min walk
West Croydon Railway Station22 min walk
Ovingham Railway Station23 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station24 min walk