Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cashmere, Brisbane.

Barker Street, Cashmere, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Large home on 2 acres nestled amongst beautiful bushland setting. 4mx4m bedrooms. X2 separate lounge rooms. Wood fire place. Dishwaher. Microwave. 3x fridges/freezers. Air cond. Massive out door entertainment area. Plenty of st parking.
6x4 storage sheds with work shop. Extra large kitchen with gas appliances. Very peaceful property.
Iga. Docters. X2 restaurants. Chemist. Gym. Bakery. Is only 3 mins drive. 5mi s to strathpine. 8 mins to Albany creek.

More about the Flatmates

Im steve male 43 tradie who works long hours. Easy going person who respects others space but also up for a chat or a wine after work. 2nd house mate is rita. Rita is 40 works full time she lives in separate studio from the house so dont see her much. Im looking a person that is tidy and respectful. Not a party animal. Please feel free to contact me from 6am to 8.30 pm any day
Please call Steve

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.