Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeerongpilly, Brisbane.

Livingstone Street, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great room for rent in Yeerongpilly, in a beautiful Queenslander home.
Comes with a pool, which is amazing and spacious yard.
Yerongpilly Train station is literally 100m from the house so its super quick to get to Southbank or the city, pretty much any side of town.
There's a Woolworths less than 5m up the road (within walking distance easily) and Fairfield shopping centre about 2.5km as well. Great, Great Location and super cheap rent!
Room is Air-conditioned and so is the living room. Comes with dishwasher and great kitchen area with island bench. There is also a small veranda out the back infant of the pool.
Will be living with two other amazing girls.
Looking for enthusiastic, young girl or guy, happy with whomever as long as you get along well with others and are happy to share household duties.
Rent is $140 a week, water and electricity is then split between the three housemates quarterly. Bond is $733.33, but you get that back when you move out of course.
Message me for anymore questions. Looking for someone to move in ASAP as I am breaking the lease and going overseas.

More about the Flatmates

18 year old female student who is super bubbly and always up for a good chat.

25 year old female who works most days at a Cafe, very easy and clean to get along with. Super friendly and happy to have a wine, but also independent and happy to do her own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.