Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Phegans Bay.

Monastir Road, Phegans Bay, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome


Escape everyday to your very own private retreat by the water, living in this stylish large modern split level home that captures views over the bay, ocean & national park.

Enjoy living a relaxed lifestyle in peace & quiet with the natural surrounds & the raw beauty of the bay which is within 10 minutes drive to the Woy Woy CBD, rail station & M1 Motorway.

This beautiful house has high cathedral ceilings & open plan living, which is right on the water. The room for rent is a large double room and has a spacious built-in wardrobe. It can be furnished with a double bed if you like. You'll have your own bathroom, and access to all the house amenities including internet, BBQ and central heating.

Couples are welcome if both are in full-time employment. Rent will be $350 for couples.

Please note that the furnishings are different from the images, which were taken from a recent sale listing.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 33yr old marine biologist who is originally from Sydney but has lived in far north Queensland and California for the past 10 years. I moved back to Sydney a year ago for an amazing job at Macquarie University.

I recently decided to move to Phegans Bay because it is an extremely convenient and beautiful location on the central coast. It is less than an hour from Sydney, and within 10min to Woy Woy station, while still being surrounded by beautiful bushland and water.

I'm an easy going person, and I love to cook and chat over a glass of wine. I'm a considerate housemate who keeps the common areas of the house tidy. I'm looking for a friendly, easy going and tidy housemate who also works or studies. I have only recently moved in and you'll be sharing the house with just me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Alkira Pde Near Phegans Bay Rd5 min walk
Woy Woy Rd Near Phegans St8 min walk
Woy Woy Rd Near Phegan St8 min walk
Woy Woy Rd Near Pier St8 min walk
Wattle Cr Near Olive Av8 min walk
242 Woy Woy Rd After Banyo Cl9 min walk
251 Woy Woy Rd Opp Banyo Cl9 min walk
Olive Av Near Wattle Cr10 min walk
Railway St Near Dunban Rd11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sit O'Clock Thai Restaurant and Takeaway10 min walk
Wasana Thai Restaurant10 min walk
Donut King13 min walk
Everglades Country Club21 min walk
Woy Woy Take Away23 min walk
McDonald's25 min walk
Bakers Delight Woy Woy27 min walk
Cafe DMR28 min walk
Subway® Restaurant28 min walk
Knitha Thai28 min walk
Frandos Oriental Delicacy28 min walk
Pepes at the Pavilion28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Woy Woy27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Woy Woy Station28 min walk