Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dakabin, Brisbane.

Llama Court, Dakabin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The Room:
> Unfurnished
> Standard sized room with shared bathroom
> No Satellite connection in room
> Room is on opposite side of the house to me

Extra Features:
>Shared bathroom with one other female
>Guest bedroom in the garage
>Airconditioning in downstairs area (please use sparingly)
> Cleaner comes around once a month and lawn mowing done as needed
> There is a small patio in the back yard this is equipped with a BBQ and table setting for entertaining guests as well as a portable fire pit for those cool winter nights.
> There is also a printer available if needed.

General Considerations:
> Pets considered
> We can eat separately or you can add $50 to your rent and I will do your general groceries, you only need to handle your personal items. You would need to tell me any food allergies/requirements or any major aversions to certain foods so I can either exclude it from the recipe or hide it better.

If you would like to get into contact with me, please text my phone or message me online, please don't call. Let me know your name, gender, age, work status and a little bit about yourself.

Flatmates

About you:
> Working a permanent job or good casual job
> Sociable, but not a party animal
> Respects privacy and boundaries
> Generally quiet especially at night time (weekends I don't mind so much, just during the week as I get up early for work)
> Will keep area clean and will assist with weekly cleaning of common area downstairs, your room is your responsibility, will be vacuumed once a month when the cleaner comes through.
> Won't leave mess in the common areas, such as dishes, dirty clothes, rubbish. Should be cleaned as you go.

About us:
> Your flatmates include 1, 21 year old female and 2 young cats.
> I work full time and study part time. Which is why I prefer a quiet home environment
> I occasionally host a gathering of friends for games (video games) and movie nights. I also occasionally host parties. They are fairly low-key however any housemate would be welcome to attend and possibly invite a few friends as well.
> I like to keep things generally tidy though I am not so fussed during the week, the kitchen should always be tidy, though I leave the rest of the house until Saturday mornings
> I like to cook and I generally make a meal plan each week before I do the groceries. Unless you would like a specific meal I am happy to cook every night that I am home.

If you want to know anything else about me please just ask. If you're interested in applying please don't hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.