Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Moreton Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a 3rd housemate to join! The bedroom available is very big with heaps of room for all your personal stuff. There is heaps of storage space down stair, a back yard and parking under the house or on the drive way (off the street). It is also in a great location just off Brunswick st, close to fortitude valley, the CBD and New Farm park . We are at the end of the application process and intend to move in on the 10th of June.

More about the Flatmates

My friend Georgia (22, F) and I (22, M) are looking for a 3rd housemate. We're both laid backed and chilled, but respectful and considerate. We work during the week but like to be social on the weekends, having a few drinks and getting out and about.

We want this place to be more of a friendly home than just some where to sleep, so if this sounds like you send us a message and tell us about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.