Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Curzon Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available from the 2nd of December.

Big two level terrace house on the corner of North and West Melbourne, close to trams and the North Melbourne train station, great cafes, bars, post office, supermarket, banks etc. A 20 minute walk to Bourke St in the CBD and a 5 minute walk to the 57 tram line on Errol St.

The room is up stairs next to the balcony and is spacious enough for a double or queen, desk, drawers etc.

The house has 2 bathrooms, a balcony with city views (amazing on a starry or stormy night) a small courtyard out the back. Two of the best looking and relaxed cats who ever lived, and some people aged 22 to 33. Pretty relaxed house, we tidy up after ourselves and everyone is pretty mellow. The place is an older share house, so is clean but not flashy or modern.

$215 per week including bills and internet/home phone, washing machine plus a cleaner once a week to freshen the place up.

Please email if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

Some of us are Vegan/Vegetarian, some are not. We are a social and creative house but respect each other and wish for the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.