Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

Court Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

Unfurnished room in a furnished deco-style apartment, in a great location, close to everything. One block from About Life, Double Bay Woolworths and assorted cafes. A hop skip and a jump to Mrs Sippy, Pelicano and the Royal Oak!

There is wifi available, and will be furnished (not shown in photos). There is also laundry facilities in the building.

Public Transport: One block from New South Head Road buses and a 14 minute walk to Edgecliff train station (Then 5 minutes to Martin Place station). Also a 6 minute drive (23 minute walk) to Westfield Bondi Junction.

More about the Flatmates

I am 26 years old, originally from Brisbane, and work in Buying for a global luxury retail company in the CBD. I enjoy exercising and socialising on weekends, and like to keep a clean and tidy apartment. I am also studying part-time, so looking for someone that won't turn the apartment into a party house!

Ideally a future flatmate would have similar interests, has their own friends, but also likes to chat, have a glass of wine at home, and watch Netflix!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.