Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Algerd Way, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Three bedroom, two bathroom and double garage located just off army road. Room mate to have own room with large built in robe and own bathroom. House is fully furnished ( except room) ducted heating and air conditioning, dishwasher etc. smokers welcome so long as it's outside. No pets.
* There are no other flat mates* won't let me select 0.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22 a single mother of two, children aged over 3. Children are well behaved and eldest is in school. I like to keep fit and busy. Currently seeking work as a traffic controller. I'm easy going, outside smoker, keep a very clean and tidy house and don't mind doing the housework. I'm looking for a honest person preferably working to move in and hopefully feel at home! Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Osborn Gr/Kennedy Rd ~ 6 min walk
Princes Hwy/Army Rd ~ 7 min walk
Pakenham Hills Primary School/Army Rd ~ 7 min walk
Emily Cl/Leigh Dr ~ 9 min walk
26 Ash Cres ~ 10 min walk
Opp 105 Ahern Rd ~ 11 min walk
105 Ahern Rd ~ 11 min walk
Opp 28 Ash Cres ~ 11 min walk
Army Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 11 min walk
Mikkell Ct/Atkins Rd ~ 11 min walk
Caravan Park/Princes Hwy ~ 15 min walk
Princes Hwy/Racecourse Rd ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Perfect Mix~ 14 min walk
Red Rooster Pakenham West~ 21 min walk
Red Rooster Pakenham~ 21 min walk
Uncle Sam's Food Mart - Burgers & Fish & Chips~ 21 min walk
Highland Food Mart~ 21 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight Pakenham~ 22 min walk
Uncle Sam's~ 22 min walk
STR8~ 22 min walk
Triple 8 Noodles And Chinese Take Away~ 22 min walk
Bubba Pizza Pakenham~ 22 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†22¬†min¬†walk
Hungry Jack's Pakenham~ 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Racecourse Road Milkbar~ 26 min walk
Woolworths Pakenham Market Place~ 28 min walk