Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heatherton, Melbourne.

Pebble Beach Place, Heatherton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Warm, clean and inviting. I've dressed the house with lovely furniture for a cosy, homely feel. I personally love coming home and flicking on the ducted heating after a hard day working! At home to great you is 2 lovey little dogs, and pug and a frenchie! Both love cuddles and enjoy being around people.. They are definitely 2 great housemates!

The house is double story and 3 bedroom but you'll only be sharing with myself. The house is approx 10 years old but is still in fantastic shape. You'll have your own full sized bathroom with bath and a downstairs toilet making it a 3bed 2.5bath house.
A lovely backyard and a single lock up garage which is used for storage.

The house is fully furnished so all you need is stuff for a bedroom and you're done.

Looking for a single professional (no couples) and being a non smoker myself, I have to say no to smokers.

Being the dogs are important to the household you must love dogs๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

I am currently in Thailand on a 3 week holiday but I am contactable via email, I return on the 20th of June.

More about the Flatmates

Well I live in a nice sized 3 bedroom townhouse its 3 bedroom but there is only myself I use the 3rd smaller bedroom as a study. I am only looking for one housemate.

I have 2 adorable pups names pickles and pedro pug & frenchie. who just love to be around people and make great snuggle buddies on the couch. So being a dog lover is a must.

I am a chef by day and during my week nights I enjoy my fitness boxing/kickboxing & Taking the pups to the park ๐Ÿถ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.