Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Daw Park, Adelaide.

Dudley Avenue, Daw Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom. Smallest room is available; built in robe, built in desk, photo board and storage cube. The room is rather small but has all built ins. Queen bed would fit but may be a little tight. Huge backyard, sunroom, shared bathroom with bath and extra toilet in laundry. We haven't got all of our furniture yet but we are getting there :)

Flatmates

My name is Hannah (21) and I'm living with my friend Jade (19). We are both from Kangaroo Island so we are very relaxed people. We love to have a few drinks at home, and watch some Netflix, but we also like to go out on occasions. I have a Bunny called Dexter and Jade had a pug called Olive. We are looking for someone to move in between now (2nd June) and the 14th of June. We are looking for someone around our age (18-26), either make or female, and also couples if they don't mind sharing a small room. LGBTI also welcome! We are after someone with no pets as we already have 2. Let me know if you're interested ASAP as we will have you around to have a look at the place and hopefully you can move in before the 14th! Thankyou :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 14C Edward St - South sideClose by
Stop 14B Edward St - South sideClose by
Stop 14B Edward St - North sideClose by
Stop 16 Winston Av - West sideClose by
Stop 16 Winston Av - East sideClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Michelangelo Dial A Pizza4 min walk
Vinh Xuan Pholicious 新越轩4 min walk
Hearts Pizzeria5 min walk
The Little Fig7 min walk
Rice Bar7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Clarence Gardens Foodmart4 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets11 min walk
Friendly Grocer Colonel Light Gardens12 min walk
Coles Supermarket18 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS CASTLE PLAZA19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edwardstown Railway Station22 min walk
Emerson Railway Station26 min walk
Woodlands Park Railway Station27 min walk