Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Taylor Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We have 1 x room available in a large renovated old queenslander in Woolloongabba.

$160/week - no wardrobe or built in

You would be downstairs sharing a bathroom with Jordan (29). Sorry, no couples.

Upstairs is furnished with living, dining and a fully equipped kitchen. The back deck is perfect for some weekend drinks and boardgames - Giant Jenga provided!

There is plenty of storage and room to spread out. Also a large backyard with vege patch in progress.

BYO only your bedroom furniture (or additional couch/telly if you want to have a little setup downstairs). There is more than enough room to store additional furniture - and we won't say no to a clothes dryer!!

We are close to the City, Stones Corner, cafes, Southbank and Kangaroo Point. Also a short walk to Buranda train station.

Rent excludes bills (power, gas, internet) which we split evenly as and when required. We also encourage a 'house kitty' for shared incidentals like laundry and kitchen items.

Please note, the pictures are from the real estate and not the current furniture.

More about the Flatmates

We work hard to enjoy our weekends. Love cooking, hanging with friends and family, going for a skate, and playing board games!

Nikki (25) is an RN working in Emergency and Cosmetic sectors. Adam (31) has his own building company and is an avid YouTube watcher.
Ash (27) is a commercial administrator for a construction company. Jordan (29) is our latest addition. He works in flooring during the week and part-time at an italian restaurant on weekends!

We are all friendly, enjoy good food/wine and a laugh. We are clean, tidy and reliable.

We are looking for someone who works full time, is of similar age and interests to us. Clean and pays rent on time.

If the above sounds like you and you're looking for somewhere fun and convenient to live, drop us a message!

Ash, Nikki and Adam :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.