Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Goodwood, Adelaide.

Leader Street, Goodwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bedroom available on Leader Street, right next to a bus stop + to the goodwood tram stop - $155 / week (doesn't include bills)

The bedroom is cosy and bright. It is furnished at the moment, however if you'd prefer to bring your own furniture that's not a problem.

The rest of the apartment is entirely furnished (fridge, oven, washing machine etc.) Unfortunately, no pets are allowed in the apartment (owner's rule, not mine !)

You'll be sharing the apartment with me, a 26 year old girl.

I am a young profesionnal (French teacher) who is looking for an easy-going roommate (the apartment is not a party one). I enjoyed watching movies / series on Netflix, baking and travelling.

I always had roommates and never had any trouble or drama with them that's why I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going ! Ideally, I'm looking for someone approximately my age. If you're interested in the bedroom and think we could get along, feel free to contact me :) Please tell me a bit about yourself in your message.

The bedroom will be available on the 1st of July.

More about the Flatmates

I'm living there with my partner Eric but he is currently working in Sydney (he comes back in Adelaide every 2 or 4 weeks for a couple of days, so you won't see him very much)

I'm not a fussy person but I do like to keep the shared areas (bathroom + living room + kitchen) in the apartment quite clean so hopefully you too !

I have "odd" working hours so usually I would not be able to eat dinner with my housemate but I don't mind spending time with her / him if he or she feels like it.

The apartment is a bit too small to welcome 3 people so I'm looking for only one flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.