Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Brisbane.

Reuben Street, Holland Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi,

My name is Matt and I live with Donna and Andy. None of us are coupled together. Donna and I are frenemies, and we've lived together for 4 years now and Andy has recently joined the house. He's pretty good too. We are all in our 30's. We like to keep the place tidy and for it to be a home not just a bunch of rooms.

We're looking for a nice new like-minded person to join us. Donna and I have been here 2 years and are pretty stable. The group photo is us with one lot of housemates on their last day in the house before traveling the world. We miss them.

It's a huge 4 bedroom place which means there is plenty of space and living areas. It's conveniently located near a corner shop and easy access to the freeway.

Up for grabs is a one bedroom with reverse-cycle air con and built-ins for $165/week including yard maintenance.

Unlimited internet is an additional $15/month each. Donna has a medium sized dog and we would be happy to have another medium adult dog in the house.

The house is cool and breezy in summer and comfortable in winter. We also have an awesome deck.

More about the Flatmates

We are all relatively quiet but social types. I'm doing my PhD full-time. Donna is a working actor with a fallback job. Andy is an accountant who plays guitar. We also live in hot anticipation of downloading the next episode of what ever is out at the moment, recently that was Game of Thrones. Donna's dog is medium sized, Toby. He's pretty cool. Sometimes I like him more than Donna.

We are independent people but enjoy each others company. I've lived with Donna for a couple of years and find her an excellent flatmate. Andy fits in well with the mix. We're a little bit geeky but possibly on the silly side. Down for a drink and occasional shared meal but not party people.

Would prefer to find another girl to keep the balance in the house. If you have a dog - Awesome! Yard is fenced and also secured with puppy fencing because Toby is squirmy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.