Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Wharf Road, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hello! Here is my humble little beach unit and puppy (Luna), and we are both in need of a housemate. My work is fly in fly out, so I will only be home for 6 days every 2 weeks - apart from then you will have the place to yourself. I am in need of a housemate who is willing and wanting to care for my dog while I'm not here - a walk every few days, some cuddles and food & water will keep her happy. She is mainly an inside dog, so housemate must be okay with sharing the house with Luna. It means a lot to make sure that I'm leaving my dog with someone who cares for her :)

Looking for someone who is relatively neat and tidy, and respectful of the unit while I'm away :) Flexible and easy going person to fit in with our lifestyle.

Here’s a little more about this beach shack:
- Spare room comes fully furnished with a double bed and a large built in wardrobe.
- Bathroom is shared with me (when I'm here)
- Water bill is included in rent
- Situated smack bang in between Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach - Only 10 minutes walk to the heart of either
- Unit is completely fully furnished, all you need to bring is linen & towels
- 5 minute walk to G-Link tram stop
- Females only please
- No couples
- No party goers
- No pets, sorry!

The room is available until November, with the possibility of extending....please feel free to contact me

Flatmates

See above :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.