Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're three filmmakers in our early twenties looking for a person to join our comfortable and chilled share-house. We are a smoking-friendly, LGBTQIA-friendly, pet-friendly, and just generally friendly household.

We're looking for a friendly addition to our relaxed share-house, to have cute movie nights with, go to gigs with, have some bevs and smoke darts, and maybe motivate us to make a garden.

Room is $527pcm, bills not included, but reasonably priced. Internet is $20pcm, unlimited with NBN.

Located on Charles St, in the heart of Seddon. 3 minute walk to train-station (on the Werribee/Williamstown line). 200m from the Seddon shops, with great cafes and restauraunts. Also a short walk to the centre of Footscray.

Email, call or text us with your details below with some info about yourself and when you're available to come meet us!

More about the Flatmates

Audrey is a freelance producer who loves a good bev at the end of the day. She also has a day job at the East Melbourne General Store makin' coffees for the oldies.

Pete is freelance cinematographer and a full-time film student, who's a pretty good dancer. Enquire within.

Jacques is a full-time film student who loves to clean and has an eclectic taste of music that will open your minds and your soul. Works a very retro job part-time at Sanity selling Delta Goodrem CD's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.