Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture, Brisbane.

Fairway Court, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is close to shops and public transport. You will only be living with one other person. The house is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 living and 2 carports.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single 25 year old female, looking for a flatmate. I would prefer someone quiet that doesn't have a lot of visitors. I work 50+ hours a week and enjoy just relaxing when I am home eg watching tv or taking the dogs for a walk. I have 2 staffies. They are very friendly and playful however are quite strong. They are inside and outside but mostly outside. I do not want to share with more than one person so you would have your own room, own bathroom and separate toilet. The house is modern and in a nice estate in Caboolture(Near the golf course). Please message me if you have any other questions. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

King St at Lesley AvenueClose by
King St near Merino StClose by
Bluebell St near Hancock St6 min walk
Honeysuckle St near Bluebell St7 min walk
Smiths Rd near Afton St9 min walk
Lynfield Dr near Smiths Rd9 min walk
Tullawong State High School10 min walk
Lesley Ave near Jennifer Ct11 min walk
Belcher St near Linder St11 min walk
Miles St near Meninga Ct11 min walk
St Pauls Lutheran Primary School13 min walk
Ulster Dr near Hamyln St14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eagle Boys PizzaClose by
Trader Dukes CabooltureClose by
Cottrell's Country KitchenClose by
Tullawong Tucker Box13 min walk
Bellmere Bakery22 min walk
Take Away Food22 min walk
Naomi's Shaken & Baken26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bellmere Friendly Grocer22 min walk