Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombabah, Gold Coast.

The Estuary, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Lovely home right on the Estuary .great for canoeing. Quiet but still close to beaches , surfers and Harbour town .

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm a quiet but fun person , into the arts . Like to draw paint and create .like to go out sometime s for dinner ,drinks and live music .
I work in the Health Care Industry and work night shift .
Easy going .like things clean and tidy .
My home is my sanctuary and hope others feel the same .
Ideal flatmate would be someone working .Clean and tidy .social but respectful of privacy .
A great sense of humour always helps .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Myola Ct near Georgia St~ 9 min walk
Esplanade near Tarni St~ 13 min walk
Hansford Rd near Tarni St~ 14 min walk
Hansford Rd near Sanctuary Ct~ 18 min walk
Hansford Dr near Sanctuary Ct~ 20 min walk
Argyll Ave near Burrinjuck Dr~ 21 min walk
Argyll Ave near Wendoree Way~ 22 min walk
Hansford Rd near Burrinjuck Dr~ 22 min walk
Hansford Rd near Numbat Ct~ 23 min walk
Helensvale Rd at Sabrina Avenue~ 23 min walk
Marsupial Dr near Kangaroo Ave~ 29 min walk
Brady Dr near Burrendong Rd~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hansford Road Cafe~ 25 min walk
Karsten's Kitchen~ 25 min walk