Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Stanmore Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This room has been filled!

Flatmates

Hey! I'm Laura and I'm a graduate lawyer working in the city.
I love going out for coffee and brunch as well as having a few drinks and I also love having people over , so I hope my new housemate would be happy to hang out (and I would love to hang out with their mates too).
I'm a big fan of reading and watching television, but also love chatting and socialising.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aphrodite RestaurantClose by
7-Eleven EnmoreClose by
The Warren View Hotel4 min walk
Enmore Delicious Roll4 min walk
Scrambled4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stanmore St At Fotheringham St3 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Stanmore Rd4 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Edgeware Rd4 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Newington Rd7 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Scouller St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Enmore4 min walk
FoodWorks Enmore6 min walk
IGA Stanmore Plaza9 min walk
Stanmore Supermarket11 min walk
The Wolf & Honeybee14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stanmore Train Station10 min walk
Newtown16 min walk
Petersham Station22 min walk
St Peters Station25 min walk
Erskineville Station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street23 min walk