Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Super close to public transport, cafes, and the best cake shop in Melbourne is walking distance! The neighbours are super friendly and most of them have super cute puppies that you can pet!!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a twenty year old psychology student. I work part time waiting tables at a nearby cafe. I like to maintain a relaxed home environment. I find cleaning really therapeutic and make great ravioli so I'm a pretty good flatmate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

UniteClose by
BeatrixClose by
Queensberry Lunch BarClose by
That's AmoreClose by
Joe's Pizza SquareClose by
Daily Bread Takeaway3 min walk
The Goddess of Food5 min walk
Elceed5 min walk
Roma Coffee Bar5 min walk
The Truck Stop Take Away5 min walk
Green Light Cafe & Sandwich Bar5 min walk
Papa Giuseppe Pizza5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Arden St/Abbotsford St #15 3 min walk
Queensberry St/Abbotsford St #14 3 min walk
Abbotsford St/Queensberry St #14 3 min walk
Haines St/Abbotsford St #16 6 min walk
Curzon St/Queensberry St #13 6 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Queensberry St #12 8 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Errol St #12 9 min walk
Canning St/Abbotsford St #17 9 min walk
Molesworth St/Abbotsford St #17 9 min walk
North Melbourne 10 min walk
Victoria St/Errol St #11 10 min walk
Erskine St/Abbotsford St #18 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dryburgh St/Haines St 5 min walk
Abbotsford St/Haines St 6 min walk
Dryburgh St/Shiel St 6 min walk
North Melbourne Railway Station/Spencer St 8 min walk
North Melbourne Railway Station/Dynon Rd 8 min walk
Curzon St/Haines St 8 min walk
Abbotsford St/Spencer St 9 min walk
O'Shanassy St/Errol St 9 min walk
Harcourt St/Courtney St 10 min walk
Melrose St/Canning St 10 min walk
North Melbourne Railway Station/Dryburgh St 11 min walk
Hawke St/Spencer St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks North Melbourne8 min walk
North Melbourne SUPA IGA10 min walk
Appetite On Errol10 min walk
Melrose IGA12 min walk
Tong Mao Asian Grocery12 min walk
North Melbourne IGA X-press14 min walk
Urban Hub FoodStore18 min walk
Excel Food Mart19 min walk
Australian Souvenir Factory Outlet20 min walk
XINFANG SUPERMARKE21 min walk
Xin Fang Supermarket21 min walk
Vic Market Organics21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street24 min walk
Melbourne Business School25 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville27 min walk