Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mengler Avenue, Claremont, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Imagine the life you could have in this amazing residence! It is close to the beach, close to the river, two streets from the train, one street to the bus and only 2kms to the Claremont Quarter. It is a quiet, friendly street just waiting for you.

This beautifully designed house has lots of light and a beautiful back garden to relax in. There is also a courtyard and two huge living areas. There is reverse cycle air conditioning for your comfort, although the clever design means that we very rarely need to use it.

The bedroom is double-sized with a large walk-in wardrobe. There is another very large bedroom which you could use as a sitting room. It has a sofa bed for when the occasional guest stays. The whole house is fully furnished.

I am looking for a mature (40+) professional lady, as I, too, am a mature professional lady.

I have a medium-sized dog, who everyone loves. She has a huge fan club in the street.

Flatmates

I am a 50+ sporty-type person who enjoys keeping fit. I am a professional person who has been running my own business with a friend for 23 years. I have a Master of Psychology (Organisational).

I like an occasional glass of wine and I sometimes entertain at home (maybe once or twice a year). I read quite a lot and love watching TV on my iPad.

I am reasonably quiet and don't play loud music, although I do enjoy music. I like going to the movies, and love staying at home in my amazing house.

I am looking for a flatmate who is 40+, who are also professional females and who enjoy the quiet(ish) life and who would love my seven year old dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.