Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Lily Street, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A nice little three bedroom house located on Lily Street close to:

• Close to the Station (3-minute walk)
• Hairdresser (2-minute walk)
• Dentist / Chemist / Doctor ( 2 minute walk)
• Gym (5-minute walk)
• Hurstville Westfield (10-minute walk)

A very tidy house with one couple and another lady, we have two dogs a German shepherd and a Labrador very friendly outdoor dogs and a ragdoll kitten that lives indoor but she keeps to herself.

House has air con/ heater, large 60 inch TV for everyone to use that is hooked up to Netflix/Youtube so we will just create you a profile on our account.

No really any rules apart from being respectful which is a given, no smoking in the house but outside is cool 2 out of the three of us smoke.
Also probably should be ok with pets.

All bills are included in rent that includes electricity, water, Wifi, gas.

More about the Flatmates

The house is home to one couple and a single lady.

My fiancé and I are both amazingly easy going my names Brandon 24 years old and I work in a senior government role. My fiancés name is Joy 26 years old and works as a solicitor.

The other girl is 20 years old and works as an optometrist.

We are easy to talk to and are happy to answer any questions you may have, we love a good drink and a chat but if privacy is your thing that is totally ok as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.