Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Archerfield, Brisbane.

Desgrand Street, Archerfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for like minded people to tenant this house.
The house is roomy,has new furnishings it has a bus stop outside the door, wifi ,electricity, all new bedding and beds, large lounge,58 inch smart tv,below ground fibreglass pool, large dining room, fully equipped kitchen offstreet parking for seven cars, four of which are under cover, tidy garden, good big under cover patio / bbq area ,laundry with tub and washing machine,aldi ,woollies, restuarants , shopping centre 5 minute walk away, train station 15 minutes walk. it is a good clean all round house just waiting to be enjoyed.

More about the Flatmates

Well i am a male full time working I am easy to get along with. I don, t live in the house I have my own man cave in another part of Archerfield .This home share idea is totally new to me but it is my intention to do it right ,and to make it people friendly,to provide the amenities that tenants expect and deserve , and to constantly look for ways to improve the amenity, so tenant ideas and suggestions would be more than welcome.
I would prefer long time tenants thus the 6 month minimum term. At present I have 1 smaller room left the other 3 are tenanted by
Clean and cheerful young men their ages range from 22 years to 36 years old and they are non smokers .The room has a all new king size single ensemble, built in robes and all new sheets, Doonas, pillows and pillow and matress protectors and is available now. I would encourage any perspective tenant to come and view the place and to have a yarn with me and have a good wonder through the property to see if it is right for you. I look forward to meeting you
regards Denys

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.