Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Balaclava this week

Nelson Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are seeking a housemate to live in a modern townhouse in a brilliant location. It's about 50m walking distance to the Carlisle St hub in Balaclava which has literally everything you would need. It's about 2 min walk to the Balaclava train station. Close to trams. Accessible to the city. The room is HUGE with massive built in wardrobes and two way access to a shared bathroom. House is fully furnished except for couch and bedroom furniture. Off street parking available. Big balcony with outdoor setting. Prefer a male who is non smoking and who doesn't take drugs. Room has heating as does the rest of the house. Kitchen is huge with stainless steel bench tops and Miele appliances. All in all, a really comfortable and modern place to live.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two females, both who are relatively active and lead healthy lifestyles. One is a 23 year old photographer who works full time and is also studying marketing at university. The other is a self-employed copywriter who works from home about 3 days per week. We are friendly, social, enjoy a glass of wine but also lead our own lives. We'd love a male who is between the ages of 25 - 35 who has a regular source of income, is reliable, clean, friendly, healthy and active. We are big on paying bills on time and they are split 3 ways. Bond is actually 6 weeks as that's what the landlord requested in the lease when we moved in. We're pretty laid back so would prefer someone who is similar.

Chiquita on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Chiquita
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or