Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Browning Boulevard, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

This is an amazing area, 5 minutes from the beaches and clubs. Ten minutes from the bush, close to the Sunshine Coast University all in a rain forest like setting.

More about the Flatmates

Ideally you will be a female who is employed, neat and tidy. Happy to share the cooking and cleaning.

Contact Jeff
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coffee Club~ 12 min walk
Ingrid's Place~ 12 min walk
The Coffee Club Buderim~ 12 min walk
Silverback Café~ 13 min walk
Le Baroque~ 14 min walk
On Demand Catering~ 14 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 15 min walk
Bread on Buderim~ 15 min walk
Thai Frenzy on Buderim~ 15 min walk
Hungry Feel~ 15 min walk
Buderim Ginger~ 15 min walk
Bakers Delight Buderim~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stringybark Rd near Gleneagle Ct~ 14 min walk
Main St at Buderim Mountain Primary School~ 15 min walk
King St at Water Street~ 15 min walk
Ballinger Rd near Ballinger Ct~ 15 min walk
Burnett St at Buderim Marketplace~ 17 min walk
King St at Wirreanda Park~ 18 min walk
Stringybark Rd near Greenwood Cl~ 19 min walk
Lindsay Rd near Feeley St~ 21 min walk
Gloucester Rd at Fielding Street~ 21 min walk
King St at Hamilton Street~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Buderim Middy's~ 15 min walk
Luke's Supa IGA Buderim~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Buderim~ 16 min walk
Buderim Deli & Ginger Shoppe~ 16 min walk
FoodWorks Buderim~ 17 min walk
IGA Buderim~ 18 min walk
Kingstreet Fruit & Vege~ 18 min walk
+ Show more