Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Legeyt Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

PLEASE READ THIS -

Looking for someone around 25-35 or mature minded. Professional or student ok. The apartment is small in the living area so I am looking for someone quiet, clean and easy to get along with. The rooms are quite roomy however. Ideally this person must like cats because I have two indoor only very active burmese cats.

The apartment is brand new modern and includes a dishwasher, gas stove, super fast NBN wifi. Apartment is fully furnished.

The room will is furnished with queen bed, it has its on private balcony. The room kind of has its own bathroom which is a 2 way bathroom and turns into an en suite but will be shared with guests etc.

I HAVE TWO INDOOR BURMESE CATS - who are highly social and affectionate and will follow you around and demand affection so some one who likes cats is a must.

I am a 28 year old female. Non smoker (you must be too). I work shift work 4 on 3 off so you will need to be somewhat quiet and understanding of this as I work 12 hour shifts including nights.

I am laid back, friendly and easy going. I am social and enjoy a nice calm, clean and tidy house. I like to converse and hang out with my flatmate as much as i like my own quiet time.

Bills are included in the rent. PARKING - not included - only street parking available unless you are lucky enough to get a visitor parking bay.

The lease is up mid January so ideally someone looking for 5 month stay is ideal. (if you are interested in finding another place together after that, even better).

Available towards the end of September (waiting for my friend to move out and head off to Brazil!).

Two weeks bond $440 - will need to be an approved tenant (not on lease) and strictly NO COUPLES sorry.

More about the Flatmates

I am a shift worker and I working in Emergency Services in the communications centre. I word 4 days on and 3 days off and work 12 hour shifts.

I am friendly, down to earth and positive and am looking for one other to share this apartment who is looking for a place to call home :)

Ideally this person should be mid to late twenties or early 30's and MUST be a NON SMOKER. Must be employed and positive, neat and tidy and most importantly considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.