Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
An amazing beach side apartment with ocean views. Modern style kitchen and bathroom with wooden floors throughout. Internal laundry and lots of storage for bikes etc. downstairs. The apartment block has a deck area out front which is great for bbq's in summer. Transport is a couple of minutes walk as are shops, cafes and bars. I have foxtel, but no internet.


I'm a 40+ full-time working professional in the finance industry. I enjoy all sports and love the beach in summer. I enjoy a glass of wine some evenings, but my wild party days are behind me now. I'm out playing sports of some sort most weekends, but live quietly through the week. I get up early and go to bed fairly early so if you're a night owl this apartment is not for you. I have two little white cats that share the apartment with me. They are super friendly, but they are indoor cats so are home 24/7. I'm looking for a flatmate who is clean and tidy and respectful of the person they are sharing with.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.