Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Hereward Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

SHORT-TERM: Beautiful large room with queen size bed and built-in wardrobe.

The 2BR apartment is 2 minutes from the beach, clean, modern and bright. It has everything you need, including a balcony, a garage (storage only; off street parking available) and a lovely housemate (m)!

Restaurant, shops and bus stop just around the corner.

$325 per week including bills (negotiable)

More about the Flatmates

As I'm going overseas for 5 weeks (9 July - 13 Aug), I'd like to rent out my room in beautiful Maroubra Beach (option to stay longer if you want to as my housemate will be going on holidays in Aug/Sept)

You will be living with my lovely housemate (m, 40) who is pretty relaxed, quiet and works as a researcher. He is out and about quite a bit but when he is home, he's always up for a chat over dinner or a glass of wine.

Looking for a positive and responsible person (couples welcome) who will keep the place clean and add a good vibe to our home. Short-term only, anywhere between 2 to 5 weeks (or longer, see above).

Email if you're interested and tell us a bit about yourself (what you do for work, age, why you're looking for short-term accommodation, how long would you want to stay, etc.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.