Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Brougham Street, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a double room available for rent in our lovely terrace house in Potts Point.. the room is light and bright, party furnished with hanging, shelving and drawers, and has its own balcony with leafy view of the city.

About the rest of the house.... we've got a big living/dining area, garden courtyard and laundry/second bathroom out the back, there's an upstairs bathroom we share, two other bedrooms for us, plus we have a spare room / attic which we all share for when friends or family stay... there's also a terrace off this room with great city views... perfect for catching up with friends...

We have two cats, they're very cute, can be naughty... but it's really important they're not allowed to roam so vigilance is required with the front door... also sometimes if I'm not home on time might ask you to give them dinner nothing major.

General house stuff...We like keeping the place clean and tidy...not into keeping rosters or anything like that when it comes to cleaning but equally everyone does their share without having to be asked. We also chip in for all general house essentials and food basics we all use... once again this isn't tallied up or managed it's a case of knowing when it's your turn... :)

More about the Flatmates

About us... we are two girls, 36 yr old interior designer and 27 scientist, love home and hanging out, having dinners, friends over etc... it's important to us that the place feels like home and not a group house where you never see or talk to anyone. We both keep pretty regular hours and like cooking, eating well, exercise and having fun.

About you... basically we're looking for someone like minded, chilled out, fun, someone social and interactive and who's looking for a home not just a place to crash... we don't have a preference guy or girl but ideally you're around our age. Also, we're interested in a single person, so no couples, please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.