Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gray, Darwin.

Rosetta Street, Gray, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for a lovely like-minded housemate to share a fully furnished 3Br, 2Bt home with a 26yr old female and 40yr old male - both working full time. Located in a quiet street in Gray, the house has a large yard which is fully fenced with a small shed. 5 min to Palmerston shops and parks. Undercover parking available as well as heaps of off-street parking as it’s a corner block.
The house is fully tiled and air-conditioned throughout. The room itself has a built-in mirrored wardrobe and is unfurnished to make it your own. Shared bathroom with one housemate (male).
Must like dogs as one housemate has an 8 year old blue heeler, and the other a 7yr old weimaraner - also have a couple of hand raised birds (kept outside). Other pets are negotiable upon application, but unfortunately cant accept another dog at this stage.
Rent includes NBN internet and water, and power will be split evenly every quarter.

Flatmates

We are a friendly, quiet relaxed household who enjoy time to ourselves and one housemate is also fly in fly out. Someone who is reliable, easy-going, tidy and considerate will be well suited.
Short or long term considered.
To find out more please don’t hesitate to message Jess
Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.