Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clarence Park, Adelaide.

Cross Road, Clarence Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

So this property is an awesome find for someone who is looking for 6 - 7 months of Accomodation! It comes furnished in the living areas as well as full central heating and washing machine and fridge. Internet is of a decent speed. Unlimited Hot water, Modest kitchen with gas cooker, updated bathroom and there is also an extra toilet not pictured. The Room's size is about 5x4m (the one with the purple curtains pictured) so it's a decent sized room. House has a spare room where the vacuum, pushbikes, tubs of other storage things can go which you will be more than welcome to use (with reason haha) There are lots of gyms and shops nearby, Woolies and Coles not far from house! Best feature for people without a car would definitely be the location to the train only 200m down the road and goes straight into town can save yourself $$. I also have a BBQ which is brand new love to cook up a storm and your more than welcome to use (and clean) haha! There is a yard but only a front yard no back because there is a strata block out back. (front yard is actually quite maintainable and well fenced off for privacy) I love the location, essentially 10 - 15 mins from everything :P So bills wise, Electricity and gas will be split in half as well as internet and water (water charge is a flat rate every time with the strata) more info once we talk! I'm not against the idea of a cup of tea and a good chat with my housemate on occasion either! :) I do love to watch some Netflix and eat pizza too! Also love a good series binge haha! Overall just looking for a clean responsible person who pays their rent and bills and likes to chill!

More about the Flatmates

Hey Im a very chill guy who is about to turn 25 hurray~ hahaI work full time at a production company In Adelaide's western suburbs (festivals, bands's dj's that sort of thing) so am not home most week days. Already said I enjoy a good Netflix series or movie just something to relax to after a hard days work haha dont mind a good beer as well! Not a weekend warrior either sorry, on that note herb friendly is what i meant by smoking. I would rather a good glass of wine and a pizza with mates on the lounge! So I guess looking for someone who is equally chill as I am! A bit of a pet hate of mine is dishes. Kills me when dishes sit there for a good few days after you use them, haha so hopefully you know how to clean up after yourself :P The house also get's routine inspections from our landlord. So the room needs to be tidy as well :) Send me a message would love to have a chat with you and see where we go from there.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 177 Cross Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 177 Cross Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 12 East Av - East sideClose by
Stop 12 Winston Av - West sideClose by
Stop 11 East Av - West side~ 4 min walk
Stop 178 Cross Rd - North side~ 4 min walk
Stop 11 East Av - East side~ 5 min walk
Stop 178 Cross Rd - South side~ 5 min walk
Stop 13 Winston Av - East side~ 6 min walk
Stop 13 Winston Av - West side~ 6 min walk
Stop 10 East Av - West side~ 9 min walk
Stop 176 Cross Rd - South side~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bracegirdles Cross RoadClose by
Carnevale Coffee Roasters ClarenceClose by
Cafe Carnevale~ 3 min walk
Sublime Cafe~ 10 min walk
Asian Kitchen~ 12 min walk
Amigo's Pizzeria Black Forest~ 12 min walk
The Village Baker Black Forest~ 12 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†12¬†min¬†walk
Chapati House 2~ 12 min walk
Sakura Sushi Bar Cumberland Park~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clarence Park Railway Station~ 9 min walk
Emerson Railway Station~ 9 min walk
Edwardstown Railway Station~ 17 min walk
Millswood Railway Station~ 21 min walk
Unley Park Railway Station~ 27 min walk
Goodwood Railway Station~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Black Forest IGA~ 12 min walk
FoodWorks Black Forest~ 12 min walk
Woolworths Cumberland Park~ 15 min walk
OTR Clarence Park~ 15 min walk
GO 9~ 17 min walk
Clarence Gardens Foodmart~ 18 min walk
Glandore Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Everything Vegan~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 29 min walk
+ Show more