Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Sydney.

Baywater Drive, Wentworth Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 27, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Wentworth Point is a great place to live. The apartment is fully furnished with a large balcony and BBQ. The Kitchen has everything you need to use. Apartment has air-con, gas heater, washer and dryer. There is a car space in the security parking plus space available in lock up storage.
The room available can be furnished or unfurnished. The bath room is next to the bedroom and solely yours to use.

All utilities plus WIFI are included in the rent.

The area has lots of activities you can participate in. A Health Club membership gives you access to a gym, indoor and outdoor swimming pool for $50 per month.
Public transport excellent - bus, ferry, trains.
Beautiful walks around the area.

The apartment is in the Catania Building which is 4 years old.

The bond is 4 weeks rent - $1,120
Rent must always be 1 week in advance.

I don't smoke but don't mind if you do. Only on the balcony though thanks.

Flatmates

Hi, I am looking for a flat mate to share with and am fine with a six month stay, but live here long term so I won't be moving out if you are looking for a long term place to live. I am friendly but also like my space.

I like to cook and attempt to keep the apartment relatively tidy. I like to relax and watch some Netflix or maybe some reality shows, if they are good. A positive person whom likes to live a happy life. Catching up with friends as well for dinners and shows is mostly my social plans.

I work in Real Estate and am at work all week with Friday's and Sunday's off.

I have a small dog that I saved from a rescue 12 months ago. He is only 5 kilos so very little and is quite active and friendly but does NOT bark so no noise. He likes to play and would be open to a walk with you if you wanted to, though you don't have to. When I am not home, he is on the balcony and in my room, so you don't have to feed or entertain him and you have your own space.

I have shared many times so I am respectful of flatmates.

Please contact me to organize a view of my home and a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.