Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, Perth.

Acton Avenue, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Beautiful character house; reverse cycle air con to one of the lounge areas, fenced pool in the backyard, the property is also fully fenced lending privacy to the home, and you will only be living with one other person in a home that has multiple living areas (so tonnes of space!). There is a large shed out the back that is suitable for storing gear, or even possibly creating your own gym. There are two empty rooms, one is carpeted and slightly smaller, the other is polished floorboards (both rooms will be completely yours). I should mention it is not a party home; I live a quietly social lifestyle.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Jenna, 27 years of age and work in hospitality. I work roughly 5 - 6 days a week, but no night shifts. What do I do with my free time? It is a long-time tradition of mine to have friends over every Monday evening to play board games and drinks tea, so I would love a housemate that is comfortable with and accepting of this (and of course your own friends are more than welcome to join!). Throughout the week I also take an evening or two to go indoor rock climbing and roller skating (which, again, you are welcome to join in on). Apart from these, my interests generally include reading, writing, watching movies, video games and board games, cooking and going out for dinner with friends. My partner, Jamie, accompanies me when I go climbing and skating, and usually stays the evening at my home afterwards, so it would be lovely if future housemate would also be comfortable with that! Looking forward to hearing from you x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.