Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Park Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Massive house, awesome outdoor entertainment space, backyard, shed and carport area to store extras.

The room for rent - this is a large room at the front of the house overlooking the garden. It has newly polished floors and a heating vent in the floor. It used to be our second lounge room so yes it is very big!

We love our home and hope you will too, it's big and everyone who lives there is very respectful and clean.

Public transport is close by and so are the shops.

We also have the best central heating for winter.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 other people.

There is currently me - a 32yo Kiwi girl, moved to Aust in April 2011 and loving life over here. Works in the CBD in the telecommunications industry 5 days a week. I Keep busy during the week going to the gym and being social. During the weekends I am either toodling around home or out and about - I hardly ever sit still.

My other flatmate is a 28yo American female who works in Moonee Valley as a massage therapist. You won't really see her too much due to her hours at work but when she is home its great to have a natter and a good laugh. She is either out and about with friends or laxing at home as well.

We have a 26yo British flatmate, male, very laid back and respectful. He recently moved from WA to Melbourne. He works full time and enjoys exploring Melbourne, going to the pubs and playing snooker.

We get on well together and enjoy having the odd drink. We want to find someone with the right fit, who can carry a conversation and is happy to also do there own thing and create a buzzy, friendly environment among the household.

We respect each others space and expect you too as well. We keep our home clean and tidy and share the cleaning but we don't have a roster.

We are looking for someone who is fun, easy going, and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.