Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Cribb Road, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

I have a great little townhouse and I am wanting to share it with a housemate. It's in a secure, quiet complex with a pool, air-conditioning and it is right near a bus stop that goes to the city. I have a dishwasher, a cute little courtyard and car parking right outside the townhouse. It is fully furnished, but if you want to bring your own bedroom furnishings, that's fine. You will have a bathroom just next to your bedroom and although it will be mostly yours, it won't be exclusively yours.

More about the Flatmates

I am twenty-five currently working in the fitness industry and studying toward a few things, including a university degree. I am starting my own business, so if I am home I am usually on the computer working on my website. I have a five year old daughter who lives with me most of the time and is at school. Our bedrooms are upstairs and we share our own bathroom. I am really relaxed, but do enjoy a clean and tidy home. I am not concerned whether you are male or female, but I appreciate people who work hard, are motivated, kind and honest.

On the weekends we are usually out and about. I love to go out dancing and enjoy Brisbane, but during the week I have my head in my work. My boyfriend works at Longtime (Fortitude Valley), and so I am often there with one friend or another enjoying the food!

Let's have a drink and chat! Look Forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.