Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Adelaide.

Hughes Avenue, Kensington, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello there!

Ren (30) and I (26) are looking for another house mate to take up a room in our humble abode. We have one room available in our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom place. We're situated in Kensington, just a 5 minute walk from The Parade. There's heaps of living space with a main lounge and a smaller living area.

There's a nice long driveway to accommodate the early morning car shuffle and a good amount of space in the backyard, featuring two gorgeous chooks, willing to lay for you each morning.

The room on offer has a built in wardrobe, heaps of shelving and has a queen sized bed which we can remove if you're bringing your own.

About us you ask? Well we're pretty laid back people who tend to stay in during the week and could go either way on the weekend. We like some good ol' wholesome fun like fishing, exploring, beaching etc. but we won't force you to join us. Ren's a sparky, starting up his own business this year and I'll be starting 2nd year in my Communication & Media degree, which I really love! We're the kind of people who like keep things pretty clean and tidy, not to say we don't have out moments but as they say, many hands make light work.

Price listed of $205 is for one person (includes all bills) plus $950 in bond. If you're a couple it will be $305 including all bills for both and $1425 in bond. And of course, you get the bond back when you leave!

Let us know if you're interested, we can go on a trial housemate date and chat over a beverage or two.

Cheers, Jana & Ren

More about the Flatmates

As per above.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.