Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Kenilworth Parade, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Huge 3 bedroom house across the road from shopping centres, cafes, restaurants, transport, parks and parkland. Off-street parking can be arranged. 15 minutes to city by train. Super-quiet, large 3x3.7 bedroom fits Queen or Double bed and desk. Built in wardrobes. We can provide some furniture, if you want it furnished. The whole house is quiet, there is plenty of garage storage, and a huge lawn with gardening potential. There is a park on the street, and Darebin parklands down the road. Two toilets, one bathroom. Indoor and outdoor laundry. Pottery wheel outside, sewing machines inside, etc. We are a fun, funky, and interesting household. We are both in our thirties, English teachers, and creatives.

More about the Flatmates

We are both creative and met teaching English. I design, pattern-make, dance, and practise yoga. I love drawing and have begun to learn the guitar. Nick is a walking jukebox and we are both working on setting up our own businesses.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.