Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

20 min from the city, near tram 96/3/3a/67/64/16. Quiet place 5min to Albert park.
The apartment is in the quiet area of st Kilda, 10-15min by foot and your are on the beach, coles and woolworth at 10 and 5 min by foot.
South Melbourne market is at 10min by tram (Sunday grocery for me)
This rent price include : internet, electricity, (I moved in 2month ago so I don't now the price for gaz and water (bills every 3months))

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 years old french guy,
I am starting studies on Melbourne so I am looking for someone around my age, for long term to share my place. I am working as a french teacher in languages schools on Melbourne.

I am someone quiet, clean and friendly after my first morning coffee. I can speak English, French and Japanese and some Spanish.
I love cooking, make pastry (have a pastry chef diploma in France), playing video game, and rock climbing (If your interested I can initiate you)and leisure (a lot).

I moved in two months ago so I haven't fully furnished the living room and the second room. So feel free to add your personal touch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.