Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Eton Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Spacious large room with plenty of windows and natural light.

***Super Fast 100mb/s Telstra Cable Internet included in the price of the room.

Ideal for someone who wants to live in a clean, fresh and homely environment.

------------------------------------------------------------
The house is well set up. The bathroom is renovated and reasonably modern.

Looking at other properties on here I'd say the biggest difference is that it has the creature comforts and is a place a new roommate can call "home".

Internet split 3-ways between housemates, and electricity and gas the same, quarterly.

Flatmates

I'm Johnny, just turned 31, and I'm going back to study a second degree full-time at QUT in the city. I'm comfortable chilling on my own, but I'm sociable too and value hanging out with friends and family. I'm clean and very considerate of others. I enjoy my tennis, keeping reasonably healthy, eating out, the beach, light gaming, and just getting out of the house when I can.

Flatmate no. 2 is Kyle. He's 23, very relaxed, is from American, and works in the city full-time as a programmer for Suncorp.

Also I have a dog. His name is Grizzly. He's an 8yo Groodle, super intelligent and very (perfectly) obedient. I wash him often and he doesn't shed, so there's never a problem with hair everywhere or much of a dog smell at all really.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.