Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Denham Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This spacious 2 bedroom ground floor apartment is buffered by two courtyard gardens. Only one of these rooms is available for one person. Sorry no couples. It actually feels way more like a house, and is fully equipped with everything you need. The setting is like a dream, and the location is shockingly convenient, yet somehow it remains secluded. Your room has a wonderful view of St James park and is fully furnished with workspace, WIR & ensuite. If you drive, your secure underground parking space awaits. Your space is a fresh clean room full of natural sunlight through its large windows, where you can exercise your long, visionary gaze. You will be comfortable in your queen size bed with 4 fluffy pillows. We'll even provide you with clean towels. You'll enjoy a 32" tv right in your room. It's the first room as you come in the door so you can come and go as you please. Our house has cable internet (fast) and a 55" sony smart TV. It couldn't be easier, or more epic. Did I mention we have a brand new coffee machine?

More about the Flatmates

Hi we are Rikke (24) from Denmark and Dorian (38) from Melbourne. We are a happy couple who like to travel, eat well, make our home awesome and meet people! We live in the other room. We are both pretty chill and easy to get along with. We have a dog called Bowie. He's a husky/lab rescue. Totally white with ice blue eyes. You can cuddle him, and he will receive you embrace wilfully. Yes, he is biggest softy you will likely ever meet, but it probably wont work if dogs aren't your thing. We like good design and have collected some really nice Danish furniture, light fittings and nick knacks. I manage a restaurant (discount Italian indeed), and Dorian is an architect (wanna design a house?). We think for the right person this place would be a tour de force. Maybe you're planning on moving to Melbourne permanently. Maybe you've picked up a contract and don't want the stress of worrying about setting up a house or room. We're looking for someone bright and positive who wants to get the most out of life, and enjoy the city. No Couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.