Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

INNER CITY LIVING! 3 minutes walk to Toorak Village (Woolies, restaurants and cafes) and no. 8 tram stop.

10 - 15 min walk to South Yarra train station. 10 min walk to Chapel street, laundromat, library etc. 5 min walk to the capital city trail,10 min drive into the city, 20 min cycling into the city.

Separate kitchen and lounge, plenty of sunlight in all rooms (even in winter). Pantry in kitchen, gas stoves. House is fully furnished, room is partially furnished with a queen sized bed but can be removed if you have your own, also has BIR.

Please note that our lease ends in November.

More about the Flatmates

Me and my partner are full time working professionals in our late 20s (Mechanic and customer service). We just moved from Sydney few months ago; we enjoy cooking, watching movies/shows, going out occasionally and outdoor activities in warmer times. We are quiet, considerate and clean (we clean the house once a week) and pretty much get along with anyone. Looking forward to welcoming a new friend/flatmate into our place.

This room will suit a student as you will have the house to yourself for most of the day. But really it does not matter what you do or who you are, as long as you pay the rent on time and are respectful and considerate of others; all will be good :)

No smokers or pets sorry!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.