Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Napier Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Seriously the best location you could want. 10 mins to the city by tram. All of the action of Smith and Brunswick Streets set in a quiet neighbourhood street.

The house is modern with heating and air con, backyard and your own balcony. Possibly the greatest shower in the world.

We are looking for a female housemate to stay at least three months. For bond we will ask for one months rent to secure the room and first months when you move in. The room is on ground level and shares a bathroom with only one other person. It comes with ample built-in cupboard space. The rest of the house is fully equipped.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three sociable people two guys and one girl (27-29). We like to hangout occasionally (keeping it quiet during the week) and have busy social lives. Preferably looking for a female housemate to keep the balance. We are all tidy, respectful etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.